Skip to content
15% off orders of $750 or more with code MM13 at checkout.
Offer expires March 31, 2023. Not valid with any other promos.
15% off orders of $750 or more with code MM13 at checkout.
Offer expires March 31, 2023. Not valid with any other promos.

Contact Sales

Paul Andreani

pandreani@karlschumacher.com

631-662-6715

Northeast Region

NY, NJ

David Finch

dfinch@karlschumacher.com

704-502-2223

Carolinas Region

NC, SC

Andrew Wisniewski

awisniewski@karlschumacher.com

414-588-9101

Upper South Region

KY, TN, Eastern & Southern WI

Lain Gay

lgay@karlschumacher.com

281-731-5472

Central Texas Region

Central TX, Southern LA, NM

Mitzi Bass

mbass@karlschumacher.com

830-515-2570

South Texas Region

South TX

Jerry Culhane

jculhane@karlschumacher.com

916-747-5216

Northern California Region

Northern CA, Northern NV

Patrick Cooke

pcooke@karlschumacher.com

206-450-8463

Northwest Region

AK, ID, OR, WA

John Matthews

johnm@karlschumacher.com

734-717-0888

Great Lakes Region

MI, IN, OH

Jonathan Galen

jonathan.galan@karlschumacher.com

844-500-2639 - ext. 3694

Chicago, Los Angeles, North Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Western Wisconsin, Wyoming and Montana

Krista Giraud

krista.giraud@karlschumacher.com

844-500-2639 - ext. 4822

New England, Mid-Atlantic & SW Mountain

Boston, Philadelphia, DC, Denver, Salt Lake City, Phoenix, Las Vegas

Patty Santiago

psantiago@karlschumacher.com

800-523-2427

Customer Care

Michaela Murray

michaela.murray@karlschumacher.com

800-523-2427

Customer Care